Re-enter admin mode
Please or register


Poker Run 2023

Our first annual Poker Run was a huge success.  Thank you to Tom and Nancy Funtsch for organizing and running the Poker Run.  A big thank you to our hosts who handed out the cards.  Anne Smith, Nancy Funtsch, Dennis and Danielle Willson, Sarah and George Moore, and Jay and Sharon Dinsmore.   Congratulations to our winners Jackie Stover,  Geri Kinsey, Mary Jo McKersie, and Dave Shea.